Undiscovered sea creatures from the depths of Osaka Aquarium

First of all, Osaka aquarium is awesome. It’s an absolutely massive aquarium absolutely brimming with sea life. Unfortunately, due to its size, not everyone has time to notice every animal in there, and some still are some undiscovered forms of life in there. In this blog post I reveal all:
1. Fukushima Fallout Bear. Kind of like the dropbears we have in Australia, but a little more radioactive.
2. Joker Ray. Cousin of Manta Ray and photographer Man Ray, this guy appears to be smiling, but in actual fact it doesn’t have a choice.
Apparently this can be used as a surfboard, however caution must be exercised to avoid shark attacks:
3. Sashimi-fish. Just add rice (and remove water).
FWIW, Osaka is a pretty awesome place, I wish I had more time in Osaka as I was feeling a bit under the weather on the day… Definitely somewhere I would go back to, the city has a cool vibe to it.

2 responses to “Undiscovered sea creatures from the depths of Osaka Aquarium

  1. candice

    did you see the giant squid!?

    • *burp* What giant squid?

      Nah I think it was sleeping. The whale shark was not on display either … There were some giant crabs and a MASSIVE manta-ray, bigger than that one I posted.

Leave a comment